Arugh!


I have finally got my contacts!

I got them last Tuesday and after a few initial teething problems had been getting on great.

I wore them for two and a half hours last night, was doing really well.

Went to put them in earlier and the left one is gone!

I must have dropped it last night, well I took them out when I was sat on my bed, in pajamas, and I was sure they both went in the pot so I have no idea where my left contact lens is!

This sucks even more because I’m meeting up with my old acting class tomorrow, I wanted to surprise them, now I’m not.

*goes off and has a tantrum*

2 thoughts on “Arugh!

Leave a Reply

