The effect of it all


What’s been the effect of all this new eye stuff on my vision, my life and the way I live?

Bloody hell I was clumsy before but now seriously I am worse than ever,  everywhere I go it seems I cause a trail of destruction!
Any co-ordination I once had has now gone completely, and lets face it hand eye co-ordination has NEVER been my strong point.
Balance to has got worse I wobble a lot more than ever before, I’m falling a lot more than I have in a long time to and I’m rather tired with it all.
Possibly the worst bit is the eye strain, persistent headaches and being tired and grumpy all the time.
So in short I spill everything, walk into stuff, break things and am generally a walking disaster!
Oh well at least its amusing for you all to watch all my mishaps!
One thought on “The effect of it all

Leave a Reply

