Success


Ha! I have actually had some success in modifying the style sheet when I publish, I can now actually look back and read what I have written, admittedly it now does not look very pretty but that’s progress!

I have also managed to import my previous blog DOAM here so if you really want to you could look back and read every single post from the very begging of my blogging journey!

The only slight issue aside form the accessibility issues I have faced is that what where my tags on DOAM have now shown up as categories, which is a little odd.

3 thoughts on “Success

  1. Hey Jem,

    Good to see you’ve got it up and running, looking good.

    Should I update my blogroll to this one now, or no?

    Like

Leave a Reply

