Always a bridesmaid never a bride?


For all those single ladies pining for Mr Right!

God in my living...

Now I know some people will say I cannot possibly comment on singleness as I am one of the married’s BUT I was once single, and happy! Yes you too can be single and happy!

I know that marriage is good and I’m not anti marriage preaching but I am “pro love being single!”

We do not find fulfilment in marriage but in Christ. He is the only man that we should idolise (in a Holy, non crazy, awesomeness way). All worldly blokes will let you down – sorry Jon – but he would never willingly want to let me down but we’re humans. I will let him down, he’ll let me down, but it’s ok coz God is refining us and we’re both saved!

So, are you single? Do you pine for Mr Right Holy Man? Are you bored of waiting? Maybe Mr Wrong is better than no Mr…

View original post 493 more words

Leave a Reply

